Rude Boy Train

Rude Boy Train Radio 056 – Release Party 2014 N°04.

rbt056Rudeboys & Rudegirls… Rude Boy Train radio est de retour avec au programme du jour, Ruben Lopez & The Diatones, The Pietasters, Stone Foundation, Statuto, Barefoot Basement, Sharon Jone & The Dap Kings, Bombskare, The Begbies, Sonic Boom Six with Version City Rockers, Island Defenders, The Dropsteppers, Deal’s Gone Bad…….


Bonne écoute à tous….

Playlist RBT056 – Release party 2014 N°04:

Reel Big Fish : Don’t Stop Skankin’ (Intro).

. Ruben Lopez & The Diatones : Under Your Thumb.

. The Pietasters : Yesterday’s Over.

. Stone Foundation : That’s The Way I Want To Live My Life.

. Statuto : Intercity Firm.

. Barefoot Basement : Storyteller.

. Dojo Cuts feat. Roxie Ray : Uptight.

. Sharon Jone & The Dap Kings : Stranger to My Happiness.

. Bombskare : Date Rape (Cover Sublime).

. The Begbies : Loves To Pretend.

. Sonic Boom Six with Version City Rockers : A Little Bit of Reggae.

. Island Defenders : Cinnamon Riddim.

. The Skatalites : Desert Ska.

. The Dropsteppers : Darker Side of Grey.

. Hepcat : The Region.

. Deal’s Gone Bad : Far From Home.

. The Upsessions : Beat Me Reggae.

. The Selecter : On My Radio.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *